Resource

COVID-19 INFORMATION
To find a physician or for questions   903-596-DOCS

Reviews for Teri Lynne Baumgartner, MD


 04/11/2022

Loved the experience through my entire pregnancy and labor. I will hopefully be going back next with my next child

   — Sarah Hansen


 11/11/2021

Great friendly prationers and great dr. So very sweet and caring. Love seeing her yesterday 💕 😊

   — Clarissa Evartt


 08/25/2021

We absolutely LOVE Dr Baumgartner!! She is the best OBGYN I have ever had and she really really cares and makes sure to answer every question or concerns you may have. I wasn’t lucky enough to have her for my 1st pregnancy but I did with my 2nd pregnancy and now with my 3rd pregnancy and I wouldn’t have it any other way :)

   — Kaley Willess


 11/24/2019

I have to say I'm very please with this office and staff very welcoming and on top of everything...i just love doctor baumgartner she was very kind and knowledgeable and if i was to have another baby i would definitely use her again hands down no questions asked..she is a very busy lady and I see why she loves what she does..delivered my little girl and I'm extremely happy with her

   — Crystal Jonas


 10/13/2019

Greatest OB definitely recommend her. keep in mind she is a very busy lady so you don’t always get her at the exact appointment time but she was amazing and Delivered my Babygirl via CSection at the end of september! Greatest attitude and amazing office staff. If i ever become pregnant again will most definitely use her!

   — Kendall Dean


 07/11/2019

She delivered my daughter via csection. She was an excellent doctor.

   — Texas Mom Of 1


 06/30/2019

Amazing best ever

   — Chelsea Farmer


 02/17/2019

THE VERY BEST OB YOU CAN FIND! (HAD MY 1ST CHILD WITH DR MCCAIN WHICH WAS A RIDE IN HELL AND TRAUMATIZED ME!) SHE EVEN MADE SURE TO COMPLETE MY SPECIAL REQUEST TO MAKE SURE MCCAIN NEVER CAME NEAR ME SINCE SHE KNEW MY EXPERIENCE WITH HER WAS NOT THE SLIGHTEST BIT WHAT IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR A FIRST TIME MOM. WITH MY SECOND CHILD, I DECIDED TO SEE DR B AND SHE PUT ALL MY FEARS AT EASE, WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS CALM AND TAKEN CARE OF DURING MY TIME WITH HER. SHE DELIVERED MY 3RD AS WELL AND LET ME TELL YOU...THIS WOMAN IS AN ANGEL!!! I RECOMMEND HER TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY, WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST!

   — Pati Alfaro


 02/16/2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience so far with her

   — Michell.....First Time Mom


 01/15/2019

Appx in '03 Dr. Baumgartner saved my life. I had excruciating abdominal pain. She was my 2nd opinion. In surgery she found a 3by7cm cyst on my rt ovary and my other was wrapped around my intestine and necrotic. Both had to be immediately removed. I now am returning for another serious issue (the third). I trust and believe in her wholeheartedly.

   — Elizabeth Collingsworth


 11/22/2018

All these negative comments are throwing me off . Dr B delivered all 4 of my children and also did my DNC. She is a great women ! People need to understand how much she works ! Not only does she gave normal patients in the office , she also is on call and has to deliver! She works very hard and has a beautiful heart .

   — Ms Deb


 09/19/2018

I have been seeing Dr. B for over 2 years now. She is very easy to talk to about any problems or concerns. She delivered my last baby and did an amazing job. Her staff is great too!

   — NurseMomof3


 08/06/2018

I’ve used doctor baumgartner for both of my babies. She is an amazing doctor! I wouldn’t use anyone else! Her and her staff are very thorough and very kind.

   — Heather Chambers


 11/06/2016

Listens to concerns and very caring.

   — Tara


 04/18/2016

She is a great dr and great employer. She really cares about her pt along with the rest of the staff.

   — Veronica Roberts


 04/16/2014

I have used Dr. Baumgartner for both of my babies. She is the BEST! During pregnancy she always answered any questions I may have had and during labor with my first baby she got him here safely when he didn't want to come out. With my second baby she made it to the hospital for c-section within 8 minutes after being called at home. I tell everyone I know I love her and her staff. They are always friendly and greet you by name. Also have attended the celebration of life she holds yearly and she remembers us by name. She feels like a part of our family. Will always use her for an OBGYN!

   — Erin Coffman


 03/03/2014

Was the restroom conveniently located in this OBGYN's office? Yes Is this OBGYN managing your ongoing treatment and medications for female issues? Probably Did you feel that your appointment with this OBGYN was worth it? Absolutely Does the OBGYN's staff maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Thoroughly

   — Angel


 09/27/2012

Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious

   — Eva Kent


 04/02/2012

Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted

   — Rachel


 09/07/2011

The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have.

   — Debra


 05/05/2011

The restrooms were very well-stocked at this provider's office. They always have toilet seat covers, paper towels and toilet paper and never run out. I never had to doubt their qualifications. They made their credentials completely obvious, which made me feel a lot safer. They almost always have a promotion or special going on. Whether its a complimentary consultation for new clients or a percent-off a certain service, I always get some sort of discount.

   — Kim


 04/12/2011

I am confident that I was called the minute my test results were ready-fastest I've ever seen. They were extremely polite on the phone as well. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. Their primary concern is my safety and comfort, and they always take the time to address every concern of mine immediately.

   — Jenna

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users