To find a physician or for questions   903-596-DOCS

Reviews for G. David Gass, MD


 05/28/2024

Dr Gass in my opinion is a gentle man who cares deeply about his patients.

   — Linda Holland


 04/24/2024

I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Dr. Gass today. I am a new patient and he made me feel like I mattered. He listened, educated me and addressed all concerns. His bedside manner may very well be the best I have ever seen. Completely professional. He didn’t make me feel rushed or like he had to move on to the next patient. I cant say enough good about this man! Im so thankful he is my doctor.

   — Taw Pruitt


 03/04/2024

He is a great lung dr. He listens to u and is thorough in work as a dr to his patient. He explains stuff in ways u can understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a lung dr.

   — Baby Cakes


 11/12/2023

Everyone in the office is friendly and answers any questions you may have. Highly recommend.

   — Larry Kraus


 08/29/2023

The entire office was very professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Gass was attentive, did not rush through our meeting, and made sure I understood everything we were discussing. I would highly recommend Dr. Gass.

   — Kandy Reynolds


 08/13/2023

Everything went well. Talked About the reports. They all looked good.

   — Gene Giger


 08/07/2023

I felt relieved to know I was actually being treated for the cause and not just the symptoms. I would continue to use Dr. Gass and his staff for my ongoing chronic care.

   — Betty Ross


 08/07/2023

I went to the office for a follow up exam. Everyone is very helpful and friendly to us seniors. They answer all our questions and spend a lot of time with us. In addition Dr. Gass is likewise friendly and courteous, but seems a little rushed. That's probably because of us seniors that love to talk. hahaha Thank you and all the crew for being so great.

   — Karen Harbin


 07/30/2023

Doctor.David Gass,MD is one of the best lungs doctors that anyone could have on there team thank you for taking care of me and many more patients God bless you and the entire lungs doctors in the building 🙏❤️🙏👌

   — Larry Hendricks


 02/23/2023

Dr. Gass and the entire staff are exceptional! They genuinely care about their patients and put forth a concerted effort to understand the underlying condition and treat the whole person. You leave feeling like you're their most important patient and with a clear view of your diagnosis and treatment plan. I can't say enough good things about them!

   — Joe Dumas


 02/23/2023

Love him! Extremely professional, fantastic bedside manner, kind, considerate, and really knows his stuff. He is one of the most wonderful doctors I’ve ever seen.

   — Jill Saigusa


 02/20/2023

Very friendly

   — Tammy Crocker


 02/05/2023

I have never been so impressed with ANY doctor and staff. They are all blessings , each and every one. (especially Melanie!) I highly recommend these folks!!!

   — Kirk Evans


 12/25/2022

Dr.David Gass, is very professional, and explain what the next step

   — Petra Northweather


 10/03/2022

Excellent Dr. Explains things well and listens to your problems.

   — Arthur T. Glenn


 10/01/2022

Has a great way of talking to you and your spouse about all the things going on. As a whole. Like his humor too!

   — Jennifer


 09/13/2022

Would highly recommend Dr. David Gass. He is very polite. Makes you feel very comfortable. The staff was very friendly The wait time was very short. The seem to get you right back to your exam room.

   — Sherryl Polster


 09/09/2022

My boyfriend and I saw him at the Gun Barrel City Clinic, him and his staff were amazing to us! Very blessed to have made an appointment with him.

   — Olivia Pruitt


 08/28/2022

Terrific doctor and staff

   — Rex Reitmayer


 08/26/2022

Wonderful doc. Caring, thoughtful.

   — Ruth Mccollum


 05/23/2022

Dr. Gass is a very pleasant, engaging, knowledgeable physician who is one of the best doctors I have ever had the experience to be seen by. Understanding the intricacies of my condition and yet meeting for the first time he has given me encouragement and hope. His mannerisms is very calming keeping me at ease and at the same time his professionalism shines through. I highly recommend Dr Gass.

   — John Davey


 05/19/2022

Dr Gass taken time to listen and explains exactly what needs to be done. Very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure all my medical needs are filled

   — Shirley Hamilton


 03/12/2022

Dr Gass is one of a kind. He shows genuine interest in you, not just your condition. The wait time was minimal, and all tests were conducted professionally with great care to my comfort and breathing. He followed up with a personal call the next day. I also saw his associate Dr Patel while in the hospital and would also recommend him.

   — Cindy Fowler


 02/17/2022

Was very caring and explained everything in detail. Would highly recommend Dr. Gass for any pulmonary issues.

   — MD Carlisle


 02/15/2022

Cynthia, PA is very prompt, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I always enjoy my time with her. Dr. Gass is a great doctor and a very nice man. I had missed seeing him for over a year. It was good to see him and find out I was doing well. My breathing seems to be better, thanks to good care. Will see him or Cynthia this time next year.

   — Darla Allen


 12/21/2021

Wonderful Dr. Attentive staff. I had a wonderful experience with Dr Gass. I was very concerned about coming off my oxygen after a near death battle with Covid. Dr Gass gave me the confidence to push to get off.

   — Sandra Sterling


 11/22/2021

Staff is professional and explains everything in detail. Dr. Gass is really attentive to your comments and concerns. He explains your test results in a way that is easy to understand. My overall experience wonderful.

   — Charline Farquhar


 11/21/2021

Dr Goss had helped me with my SA more than any doctor I have been treated by. He gave me suggestions that really worked. My AHI has been under 5 for over six weeks. He is kind and considerate and really listens to you.

   — Sherry Kelley


 11/08/2021

VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE.

   — Jim Yarboro


 07/03/2021

Found Dr Gass to be very detailed, listened and heard concerns, patient and helpful. Explained test fully. Did not feel rushed. Nurses and staff very professional. Thankful to have found him five years ago. Gass team would be hard to beat!

   — Jo Orr


 07/14/2020

I have been Dr. Gass' patient for several years. IMy review is based on all the times I have been seen by him. After I relocated I was referred to him by my primary care physician because of respiratory issues for which I had been treated for about five years before seeing Dr. Gass. I had already been diagnosed with bronchiectasis and was on oxygen 24/7. Dr. Gass ordered the appropriate testing and discussed a treatment plan with me. Since then, I have seen him regularly. He has prescribed various medication which provided significant relief to me. Bottom line, I now only need oxygen occasionally. I am able to function normally without it except when I exert myself more than usual. I give Dr. Gass and his staff full credit for helping me to live a life without having to carry oxygen with me everywhere I go. I highly recommend Dr. Gass for any person who has respiratory problems. He is the best. '

   — Brenda Gilbert


 03/21/2018

The spirit alone of mr.gass is priceless became my mother's pulmonary care after a hospital nightmare with flu/copd and i truly believe shes gonna be better than shes been in years he's the type of dr.that exudes good faith and reliability.

   — Marlin Reed

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users