Resource

COVID-19 INFORMATION
To find a physician or for questions   903-596-DOCS

Reviews for Eric Reed, DO, FAOCO


 11/26/2021

I have been going to ENT docs either once or twice each year for 61 years. I began going to Dr. Reed one year ago and find him to be one of my 3 favorites. He listens. He refers me to other docs if he wants another opinion (humility). He is as gentle as he can be in performing the procedures he must perform. And, he respects the fact that I have been doing this so long and I know what my ear "feels" like when I need to see him. FIVE STARS!!!

   — Richard Seim


 11/15/2021

Dr. Reed was very concerned and told Me straight up that my problem with my hearing may not get any better since my motorcycle wreck in 2018. I'm waiting on a hearing test now to figure it out. It is what it is but I Pray to get a good quite night's rest....

   — Frank White


 11/11/2021

He is very understanding and listens to your questions and concerns.

   — Jackie Michels


 10/31/2021

I was getting aggravated at first for the wait but it was well worth it. To be treated so nice and like I mattered to Dr Reed and the staff. I was there even after closing for him to do a few things and make suggestions. He really listened not just hurt up its after 5 and I'm ready to go. He took his time, the nurse and staff all were very nice and made me feel good. Got some answers we were needing and waiting for at few other referrals. That was the other thing they get on it for referrals because I already got the call to have scheduled the appt he needed me to go to. Thank you so much for treating me like I mattered instead of oh it's another patient in and out kinda thing.

   — Jacqlyn Murphy


 03/24/2021

Greatness

   — Eddie Clark Jr.


 01/27/2021

Excelente!!! Estoy muy agradecida por el excelente trabajo que realiza el Dr. Reed muy profesional y muy amable. Me realizo dos cirugias de nariz y garganta. Su trabajo en mis cirugias fue perfecto. Estoy encantada con mis cirugias. Su personal de trabajo muy amables y profesionales. Tambien me ofrecieron mis citas bien rapido de una a otra. Eso me gusto muchisimo que en un corto y razonable periodo de tiempo tengo calidad de vida gracias al Dr. Reed. Lo recomiendo siempre.100%ūüĎć

   — Xiomara Viruet


 08/20/2020

Dr. Reed was very nice and professional on my visit. He is very knowledgeable about my nose and ear issues.

   — Mark Young


 07/21/2020

Great Dr and Staff! I would highly recommend Dr Reed to anyone!

   — Jennifer Martin


 06/24/2020

Greatness

   — Eddie Clark


 01/30/2020

Very Positive Initial Visit. He was very professional and answered all my questions in understandable detail. Together we planned a course of diagnostic tests to be followed by assessment and discussion of next steps. Excellent listener and communicator.

   — DocScott


 02/12/2019

Dr Reed is an amazing Dr. Have had three sinus surgeries with Dr Reed and he has amazing bedside manners and is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever had. Really has the patients best interest at heart and will take the time to sit down with you and talk over options. Highly recommend Dr.Reed to anyone!

   — Charles Wells


 05/08/2018

Love this office and this doctor. He put tubes in my daughters ears and took out her tonsils and did a fabulous job. Such a fabulous doctor.

   — Melissa Cosby


 09/04/2017

Dr.Reed is Awesome !!! He treated me with respect and he has an excellent bedside manner !He is sensitive to his patients needs and he is just an awesome Doctor!!

   — Dreweann Reese


 06/01/2017

Dr Reed is very knowledgeable and explains everything that is going on. He is so nice and very respectful, he is wonderful with my son.

   — Readylm


 03/12/2017

My granddaughter woke up with a bad earache, & when we called Dr. Reed's office to see when we might get her an appointment, they worked her in that very morning. They were kind & gentle with her, & all of the staff that we encountered were very nice & friendly. I was very impressed with the entire experience. My husband has also been treated here a couple of times, & they took very good care of him as well. I sincerely appreciated how kind they were each visit, & though completely professional, they were truly caring & compassionate at the same time.

   — Ramona Campbell


 03/11/2017

Dr. Reed is awesome! Not only is he compassionate and caring, he is also very experienced. I highly recommend him.

   — Jody Garner


 03/10/2017

Dr. Reed's new facility is excellent. My son has been seeing him for about 3 years for seasonal allergies and ear infections. His care and time spent with us is above and beyond. My son LOVES Dr. Reed.

   — Jaime Walker


 03/09/2017

Dr Reed is outstanding very professional and knowledgeable got my sinus infection cleared up quickly and has treated our granddaughter. I highly recommend Dr Reed and his staff

   — Troy Campbell


 03/08/2017

Dr Reed is one of the finest people I know. He is very concerned about his clients. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

   — Jeff McClendon


 03/10/2016

Love my Dr. Reed

   — Constance Brown

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users