Resource

COVID-19 INFORMATION
To find a physician or for questions   903-596-DOCS

Reviews for Aleksandr Korniyenko, MD


 05/19/2022

Dr. Korniyenko is compassionate and has an exemplary bedside manner. I will recommend him to anyone needing a cardiologist.

   — Joe Garms


 05/12/2022

Dr. Korniyenko is very focused, caring, knowledgeable and makes you feel that he is truly concerned about you as both a patient and as an individual. He puts you at ease from the very start.

   — P. Haltom


 04/27/2022

Dr. K is not only a great physician but a wonderful person as well. He makes you feel as you are the only concern he has and is very focused on you and your issues rather than trying to rush you through an appointment . I would have to say truly that is the same experience I have had with other staff in the practice which is really comforting when your feel like you are in or have been through a life altering crisis.

   — Brenda Bryant


 04/21/2022

Dr. K. is thorough and caring. Easy to understand.

   — Matt & Carol Greek


 04/17/2022

When you need a cardiologist, Dr. K is the best. Him and his staff do a terrific job.

   — Rex Reitmayer


 04/17/2022

I was referred by my internist , Dr. Jack Smith, for what I considered to be potentially a serious medical issue. When Dr. "K" entered the room I was immediately relieved. He has that "special" something that put me at ease . I came prepared with difficult questions for him and he had excellent answers. Being an older patient I wanted straight talk and I got it. My Wife and I are thrilled to have him on MY team. Thanks Doc!!!

   — DON WEST


 03/11/2022

Dr. K is not just my Dr that saved my life... Dr. K is my friend as well... He continues to work at keeping me alive even though I am a non compliant without wanting to addmit I got a problem... Thank you for being a bit pushy and keeping focus on how to keep me kicking... Your the best and I trust you with my life

   — Jimmy Robey


 02/21/2022

Follow up after stress test, never really explained the defect they found

   — Bill Cooper


 02/17/2022

Dr. K is very informative and takes his time with you, he makes you feel very at ease with all that is going on around you too, he explains everything that is being done too. My husband and I are both his patients, and we are both very pleased,I wouldn't trust anyone else but him. The staff is always supportive as well, you might have to wait a little while in the waiting room, but I promise it's worth it..

   — Jamie Abdnor


 01/22/2022

Dr. Korniyenko and Staff are very Professional and Kind. I trust them completely.

   — Eula Mckenzie


 01/22/2022

Dr. Korniyenko and his staff are respectful, kind and listened to what I had to say. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a cardiologist.

   — Vicky Eckert


 01/18/2022

As always, the waiting period is too long. That's the only MINOR objection I have. ALL of the people I deal with are always kind, helpful and friendly. Dr. Korniyenko is always at his best and has time for discussion. His nurse, Patricia, is right there for and willing to help if there are any questions or follow up. When you're sick it's always good to surrounded by people like these. 6 Stars out of 5!!!

   — Larry Morgan


 01/13/2022

What a change from my previous Cardiologist. He listened, gave me answers I could understand and provided me with good advice on how to move ahead. Great guy!

   — Marc Roberson


 01/10/2022

Great. Dr takes an deep interest in his patient

   — ADRIEN A LANGEVIN


 12/21/2021

He explain things well, took time with patient, wait time to see him was rather long HR

   — Hubert Robinson


 12/16/2021

Super Dr, explains everything and expects nothing but the best with his staff

   — Ken Loyd


 12/10/2021

Dr. Korniyenko is a good listener, and he does not talk down to me. He is also friendly and relaxed.

   — Suzi Pundt


 11/07/2021

Great doctor, super bedside manner and professional, I would recommend to friends and family.

   — Joel Ohnstad


 08/04/2021

Dr Korniyenko is a good cardiologist,he diagnosed me accurately and gave an excellent medication,he knows his stuff well,I highly recommend him as a doctor.

   — Evmelotindos


 05/10/2021

Dr Korniyenko is a fantastic doctor! He has a great personality, and listens well! His office staff and nurses are all wonderful as well! They are all organized and friendly! I would highly recommend Dr Korniyenko!

   — Dayna Stanaland


 04/26/2021

Dr K is fantastic!! He listened to all my questions and asnwered every single one of them. He is compassionate as well as professional. Thanks!!

   — Nury Araya


 02/04/2021

Dr. Kornienko is brilliant and the BEST doctor ive ever seen anywhere. Hes so compassionate. And real. He does really care about his patients.

   — Wendy BendyBoo


 01/21/2021

Dr. Koniyenko is a great Cardiologist. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

   — Tiffany Benson


 11/15/2020

He is a good doctor.

   — Jeanine Kuhn


 08/17/2020

Love Dr K!!! He is professional and truly cares about his patients (me) and helping keep the heart healthy!!!

   — Frances Brown


 07/18/2020

Very good Dr. Has helped me out so much! I hope he keeps coming to Carthage.

   — Mike Ross


 07/06/2020

Very good Cardiologist ... I treat my father's problem in a few appointments and now he feels perfectly !!!

   — Griselda Viramontes


 01/28/2020

Listens without rushing patient, cares beyond measure, extremely knowable but speaks to patients easily and simply, makes patients feel at ease. Would 1000% recommend!

   — Mei


 08/24/2019

Dr Korniyenko is a great cardiologist and listen to all of your concerns...The office staff is friendly and very professional. I would recommend him to whomever is looking for a great cardiologist

   — Cheryl Gallon


 07/14/2019

Excellent cardiologist - and one who actually LISTENS to patient concerns. Highly recommend him!

   — Linda Rath


 08/05/2018

Wonderful experience with Dr K. Caring and insightful.

   — Lyndal Lee In Yantis, Tx


 05/30/2018

This man has gone above and beyond to help me and my husband. I love his bedside manner and he is so easy to talk to.

   — Tami Connell


 12/14/2016

Was my husband's doctor during an emergency. He is amazingly direct, competent and reassuring all at once. Invaluable!

   — Theresa Z

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users