Resource

COVID-19 INFORMATION
To find a physician or for questions   903-596-DOCS

Reviews for Adam Duran, MD


 04/24/2022

Dr. Duran and his team, were caring, polite, had a good attitude, arrived on time, performed all relative task professionally and judiciously. This is a rockstar medical team!

   — Larry Hall


 03/28/2022

Dr. Duran became my PCP after moving here five years ago! He came highly recommended by a good friend. Being an RN, I am so grateful to find such a wonderful, experienced Physician. Dr. Duran not only is an excellent Physician, but he genuinely cares about his patients, and community. Dr. Duran’s staff are an excellent addition to his office team.

   — Penny Riley


 02/22/2022

Always caring

   — Nancy Cleo


 02/07/2022

Dr. Duran is friendly and very good at diagnosing health issues. When I was a patient in his Weightloss clinic I lost 30 pounds. I’m really happy he provides healthcare in our community. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. In fact, he treats my whole family.

   — Elaine McLemore


 11/20/2018

Dr. Duran is more than just your physician, he has a genuine concern for his patients, their families and the community he serves.

   — Shane King


 08/29/2018

I love Dr. Duran! He is a very kind person who seems to really care about the wellbeing of his patients. I can only give 4 stars because I wish the office was open on Fridays so patients could pick up prescriptions that the office forgot to call about on Thursday. I called in for a refill first thing this morning, and I never got a call back to let me know it was ready to be picked up. Now, I’m stuck without my medication until Tuesday morning since I can’t pick it up to be filled until Monday.

   — Beckie Smith


 08/29/2018

I love Dr. Duran! He is a very kind person who seems to really care about the wellbeing of his patients. I can only give 4 stars because I wish the office was open on Fridays so patients could pick up prescriptions that the office forgot to call about on Thursday. I called in for a refill first thing this morning, and I never got a call back to let me know it was ready to be picked up. Now, I’m stuck without my medication until Tuesday morning since I can’t pick it up to be filled until Monday.

   — Beckie Smith


 05/13/2018

Dr Duran is my primary care physician. I have been a patient of his for 5+ years. I have yet to see him in a bad mood or without a smile on his face. He seems to actually care about you! That's rare in todays world! He doesn't rush the visit and takes all the time he needs to make sure I'm getting the care I need. I say if you need a dr, Dr Adam Duran is who you want on your team! Lydia

   — Diane Stanbery


 05/25/2017

Dr Duran is a caring and very thorough doctor. I appreciate the time he takes to explain things to me. My whole family sees him and we all really like him.

   — Patient Zero

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users